Bossier Parish Library > Administration > Closures

library_board

 
arrowMartin Luther King, Jr. 1/17/2011 (Mon.)
 
arrowPresident's Day 2/21/2011 (Mon.)
 
arrowGood Friday 4/22/2011 (Fri.)
 
arrowEaster 4/24/2011 (Sun.)
 
arrowMemorial Day 5/30/2011 (Mon.)
 
arrowIndependence Day

7/4/2011 (Mon.)

 
arrowLabor Day 9/5/2011 (Mon.)
 
arrowVeteran's Day 11/11/2011 (Fri.)
 
arrowThanksgiving

11/24/2011 (Thurs.)
11/25/2011 (Fri.)

 
arrowChristmas

12/23/2011 (Fri..)12/24/2011 (Sat.)
12/25/2011 (Sun.) 12/26/2011 (Mon.)

   

Back to top